Stromnetz Berlin GmbH managers.

Member of the Board of Directors at Stromnetz Berlin GmbH

The Board of Directors is composed of 12 members.

Annika Viklund
Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board of Stromnetz Berlin GmbH, Head of Business Area Distribution, Vattenfall Eldistribution AB           
Volker Stüber
Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Stromnetz Berlin GmbH, Head of Energy and Mining at federal level at the trade union ver.di Bundesverwaltung           
Lutz Wegner
Head of Legal Distribution, Sales and Heat Germany, Vattenfall GmbH

Sylvi Krisch
Pay Coordinator Private Energy and Waste Management of Energy and Mining Working Group, Federal Administration of trade union ver.di

Anja Katherine Stranz
Head of Global Cash Management, Vattenfall GmbH
Joachim Hilla
Member of the Works Council of Stromnetz Berlin GmbH
Gabriele Ehrlich
Labour Director, Vattenfall GmbH
Swetlana Jung
Project Manager Assets, Stromnetz Berlin GmbH
Alexander Jung
General Manager Berlin, Vattenfall GmbH
Thomas Verhoeven
Works Council Chairman of Stromnetz Berlin GmbH
Elisabeth Schirp
Industrial Relations Germany, Vattenfall GmbH
Alexander Goebel
Planning engineer, Stromnetz Berlin GmbH