Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Our service

Customer requests 030 49202 0294

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm


Stromnetz Berlin GmbH manager.

Managing director of Stromnetz Berlin GmbH

Dr. Erik Landeck

Member of the Board of Directors at Stromnetz Berlin GmbH

The Board of Directors is composed of 12 members.

N. N.

Frank Wolf
Vice-chairman of Supervisory Board, Trade union secretary and head od district, ver.di district Berlin-Brandenburg

Anja Naujokat
Director Departement I - Property and Holding, Senate Departement Finances of Berlin
Ellen Naumann
Trade union secretary section energy, water, waste management, ver.di district Berlin-Brandenburg

Klaus Wichert
Director Departement Climate protection, Nature protection and Urban park – III AbtL, Senate Departement for Environment, Mobility, Customer and Climate protection of Berlin

Thomas Verhoeven
Works Council Chairman, Stromnetz Berlin GmbH

Christian Gaebler
State Secretary, Senate Departement for Urban planning and Habitation of Berlin

Swetlana Jung
Project Manager, Stromnetz Berlin GmbH
Stephan Boy
Executive, BEN Berlin Energie und Netzholding GmbH
Alexander Goebel
Planning engineer, Stromnetz Berlin GmbH
Dr. Arwen Colell
Executive, decarbon1ze
Uwe Nolte
Engineer, Stromnetz Berlin GmbH